WMYACCL

West Midland Young Athletes Cross Country League

Sponsored by Sportswear Deals

Home  -  Fixtures  -  Results  -  League Information  -  Member clubs  -  Contacts



Contacts:



Role Name Telephone Email
Chairman Noel Butler 07772989158 noel.butler31@gmail.com
Officials Secretary Noel McKakly 07748 174945 makie_2@hotmail.com
Registration Secretary Bob Hughes 07792 255135 bobrh2801@gmail.com
Results Secretary Ray Morgan 07770 938730 ray.morgan1@btinternet.com
Secretary Becki Beardsworth beckibeardsworth@hotmail.co.uk
Social Media Dani Sedgley 07946637698 info@wmyaccl.com, dani.sedgley@gmail.com
Treasurer Donna Tompkins 07402 161969 donna.tomkins@hotmail.co.uk
Trophies Secretary Eleanor Nabney enabney@gmail.com
Website manager John Constandinou jconstandinou@hotmail.com