WMYACCL

West Midland Young Athletes Cross Country League

Sponsored by Sportswear Deals

Home  -  News  -  Fixtures  -  Results  -  Venues  -  Contacts  -  Member clubs  -  League Information



League member Clubs:

Birchfield Harriers - Boys Birmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club Dudley & Stourbridge Athletics Club Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club Sparkhill Harriers Sphinx Athletics Club Stratford-upon-Avon Athletic Club Tamworth Athletic Club Tipton Harriers


Club Website Contact Telephone Email
Birchfield Harriers - Boys Website Nick Robins Nickrobins76@gmail.com
Birchfield Harriers - Girls Website Karen Davies - karen.davies@beiersdorf.com
Birmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club Website Chris Gollings chris.gollings@grange.uk.com
Bromsgrove & Redditch Athletic Club - Girls Website Rita Brownlie, David Sanders 07905 063321 / 01564 824358 davidjsanders@btinternet.com
Cannock & Stafford Athletic Club Website Bob Hughes 07792 255135 bobrh2801@gmail.com
Coventry Godiva Harriers Website David Dix dix328@btinternet.com
Dudley & Stourbridge Athletics Club Website Barbara Shepherd 01384 278968 brianshepherd769@btinternet.com
Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club Website Chris Brook, Tony Field chris_brook@hotmail.com, jenniferandtonyfield@gmail.com
Kenilworth Runners Website Peter Bryan peter.bryan@sky.com
Kidderminster & Stourport Athletic Club Website Ron Oliver 01562 632524 ron@olli3.net
Leamington Athletics Academy Website Rachel Berney info@leamingtonathletics.co.uk
Leamington Cycling & Athletic Club Website Suzy Lovett 07712 676046 suzyjanelovett@btinternet.com
Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club Website Eric Fowler, Barry Yates 07768 173541, 07446 222322 Eric.Fowler@hotmail.co.uk, yates-barry@sky.com
Royal Sutton Coldfield Athletic Club Website 1) Kate Jennings 2) Marc Kirsten 1) 07817 638477 / 0121 311 1984 - 2) 07785 727434 1) katiejennings199@yahoo.com - 2) marc.kirsten@btinternet.com
Rugby & Northampton AC - Lee Woodward, Tim Hill lwoodward@wtsolicitors.co.uk, tim.hill@denk-it.co.uk
Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club Website Stuart Albutt stu_albutt@hotmail.com
Sparkhill Harriers Website Rob Mills, Nick Stringer 0121 4495135 millsrs@btopenworld.com, nick.stringer@ymail.com
Sphinx Athletics Club Website Craig Robinson 07754420139 craig.robinson@sphinx.org.uk
Stratford-upon-Avon Athletic Club Website Paul Hawkins 01789 842681 paul.hawkins66@btinternet.com
Tamworth Athletic Club Website Ben Evans benevans78@hotmail.com
Tipton Harriers Website Sam Hale, Karl Lewis SH 0755 333 9341, KL 07425 980718 samhale288@gmail.com, karllewisruns@gmail.com
Wolverhampton & Bilston Athletics Club Website Wesley Campion 07801189129 wcampion@cswolverhampton.co.uk