WMYACCL

West Midland Young Athletes Cross Country League

Sponsored by Sportswear Deals

Home  -  Fixtures  -  Results  -  League Information  -  Member clubs  -  Contacts



League member Clubs:

Birmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club Dudley & Stourbridge Athletics Club Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club Sparkhill Harriers Sphinx Athletics Club Stratford-upon-Avon Athletic Club Tamworth Athletic Club Tipton Harriers


Club Contact Telephone Email
Accelerate Youth Running Club Rebecca Adams 07779 794961 beckiea@hotmail.com
Birchfield Harriers Cath Muth - cathmuth@outlook.com
Birmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club Nick Price - nick_price@blueyonder.co.uk
Bromsgrove & Redditch Athletic Club - Girls Rita Brownlie
David Sanders
07905 063321
01564 824358
davidjsanders@btinternet.com
Cannock & Stafford Athletic Club Bob Hughes 07792 255135 bobrh2801@gmail.com
Coventry Godiva Harriers Club Secretary - secretary@coventry-godiva-harriers.co.uk
Dudley & Stourbridge Athletics Club Clare Wood - clare.m.woody@gmail.com
Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club Sian Brook
Matt Allen
-
07910 556961
chris_brook@hotmail.com
matt.snooze@gmail.com
Kenilworth Runners Peter Bryan - peter.bryan@sky.com
Kidderminster & Stourport Athletic Club Steve Smith 07966 789417 sdsmudge@aol.com
Leamington Cycling & Athletic Club Chris Jackson 07843 964076 chrisandhazel.jackson@ntlworld.com
Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club Eric Fowler
Barry Yates
07768 173541
07446 222322
Eric.Fowler@hotmail.co.uk
yates-barry@sky.com
Royal Sutton Coldfield Athletic Club Marc Kirsten 07785 727434 marc.kirsten@btinternet.com
Rugby & Northampton AC Lee Woodward, Tim Hill - lwoodward@wtsolicitors.co.uk
tim.hill@denk-it.co.uk
Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club Stuart Albutt - stu_albutt@hotmail.com
Sparkhill Harriers Rob Mills, Nick Stringer 0121 4495135 millsrs@btopenworld.com
nick.stringer@ymail.com
Sphinx Athletics Club Craig Robinson 07754 420139 craig.r.sphinx@gmail.com
Stratford-upon-Avon Athletic Club Jess Sheppard 07873 752599 jesssheppard72@gmail.com
Tamworth Athletic Club Ben Evans - benevans78@hotmail.com
Tipton Harriers Gemma Denwette
Karl Lewis
07584 074481
07942 013013
gemmamarie120@hotmail.com
karllewis288@icloud.com
Wolverhampton & Bilston Athletics Club Debra and Paul Horton 07986 079665
07725 107744
debracottam@aol.com