WMYACCL

West Midland Young Athletes Cross Country League

Sponsored by Sportswear Deals

Home  -  News  -  Fixtures  -  Results  -  Venues  -  Contacts  -  Member clubs  -  Honours  -  History  -  League Info  -  Comments



League member Clubs:

Birchfield Harriers - Boys Birmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club Dudley & Stourbridge Athletics Club Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club Rugby & Northampton Athletic Club Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club Sparkhill Harriers Sphinx Athletics Club Stratford-upon-Avon Athletic Club Tamworth Athletic Club Tipton Harriers - Boys


Club Website Contact Telephone Email
Birchfield Harriers - Boys Website Tony Frain 07793 908643 tonyfrain7@virginmedia.com.
Birchfield Harriers - Girls Website Karen Davies - karen.davies@beiersdorf.com
Birmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club Website Chris Gollings chris.gollings@grange.uk.com
Bromsgrove & Redditch Athletic Club - Girls Website Rita Brownlie 07905 063321 / 01564 824358 none
Cannock & Stafford Athletic Club Website Bob Hughes 07792 255135 member@cannockandstaffordac.freeserve.co.uk
Coventry Godiva Harriers Website David Dix dix328@btinternet.com
Dudley & Stourbridge Athletics Club Website Barbara Shepherd 01384 278968 brianshepherd769@btinternet.com
Halesowen Athletic & Cycling Club Website Chris Brook chris_brook@hotmail.com
Kenilworth Runners Website Peter Bryan peter.bryan@sky.com
Kidderminster & Stourport Athletic Club Website Ron Oliver 01562 632524 ron@olli3.net
Leamington Cycling & Athletic Club Website Suzy Lovett & Julia Hurt suzyjanelovett@btinternet.com julia@hurtfamily.co.uk
Nuneaton Harriers Athletic Club Website Nick Wilson 07881700162 nick-wilson@live.co.uk
Royal Sutton Coldfield Athletic Club Website 1) Kate Jennings 2) Marc Kirsten 1) 07817 638477 / 0121 311 1984 - 2) 07785 727434 1) katiejennings199@yahoo.com - 2) marc.kirsten@btinternet.com
Rugby & Northampton Athletic Club Website Dave Goddard 07730 801416 dave.goddard7@btinternet.com
Solihull & Small Heath Athletic Club Website Robert Pinton 01564 777686 pinrob@talktalk.net
Sparkhill Harriers Website Rob Mills 0121 4495135 millsrs@btopenworld.com
Sphinx Athletics Club Website Sue Gough sue.gough@sphinx.org.uk
Stratford-upon-Avon Athletic Club Website Paul Hawkins 01789 842681 paul.hawkins66@btinternet.com
Tamworth Athletic Club Website 1) Howard Bush 2) Nick Perry 1) 7792 270671 - 2) 07920 091531 1) howsarah.bush@ntlworld.com 2) nick.perry.np@googlemail.com
Tipton Harriers - Boys Website Sam Hale karllewis288@btinternet.com
Tipton Harriers - Girls Website Marg & Allen Cherrington 07944 744923 alan.cherrington@btopenworld.com
Wolverhampton & Bilston Athletics Club Website Wesley Campion 07801189129 wcampion@cswolverhampton.co.uk